Rico Ricky Baker: Guitars and rap vocals
Joe Rendon: Congas, bongos and percussion:
Jesse Tobias: Bass
Jaime Claudio: Timbales
Devin Thompson: Vocals
Charlie Hunt: Vocals – tracks 2, 3, 4, & 9
Ben Lewis: Keyboards
Vija Tellis-Nayak: Keyboards – tracks 2, 5, 6, 8, 10, & bass track 10
Chris Miskel: Drums – tracks 1, 2, 3, 4, 9 & 12
Tony Taylor: Drums – tracks 5, 6, 7 & 10

Engineer: Vija Tellis-Nayak
Mixed by: Vija Tellis-Nayak except “Don’t You Get THis” recorded at Steve Ford Music, Chicago, IL
Engineer: Alejandro Valencia
Mixed by: Alejandro Valencia
Mastered by: Trevor Sadler at mastermind Productions, Milwaukee, WS
Executive Producer: Ricky Rico Baker
Producer: Ricky Rico Baker

All songs written and arranged by Ricky Rico Baker except “Eye on the Prize” written by Ricky Rico Baker and Henry Grisby Jr. & “Percussion Conversation” written & arranged by Joe Rendon & Jaime Claudio. All songs recorded at Transient Sound, Chicago, IL. Ricky Rico Baker uses Paul Reed Smith Guitars exclusively. Joe Rendon uses LP percussion exclusively. Jesse Tobias uses John Hewitt Basses exclusively.The Rico Band would like to thank God, our families, friends & fans for their unyielding love, loyalty & support throughout the years.